AFL draft: Each gamer chosen by the 18 clubs

No. 1 choice:

North Melbourne: Jason Horne-Francis (South Adelaide, SANFL/Christie Beach FC)

No. 2 choice:

Western Bulldogs: Sam Darcy (Oakleigh Chargers/ Glen Iris FC/ Scotch College)

No. 3 choice:

GWS Giants: Finn Callaghan (Sandringham Dragons/ St. Bede’s College)

No. 4 choice:

Collingwood: Nicholas Daicos (Oakleigh Chargers/ Kew Rovers)

No. 5 choice:

Gold Coast Suns: Mac Andrew (Dandenong Stingrays/ Berwick FC/ St. Joseph’s Ferntree Gully)

No. 6 choice:

Adelaide Crows: Joshua Rachele (Murray Bushrangers/ Shepparton Swans/ Caulfield Grammar)

No. 7 choice:

Hawthorn: Joshua Ward (Northern Knights/ Fitzroy FC/ Melbourne Grammar)

No. 8 choice:

Fremantle: Jye Amiss (East Perth/ Bussellton FC)

No. 9 choice:

Richmond: Joshua Gibcus (GWV Rebels/ Eastpoint FC/ St. Pat’s College)

No. 10 choice:

Fremantle: Neil Erasmus (Subiaco/ Sorrento-Duncraig FC/ Hale)

No. 11 choice:

St Kilda: Nasiah Wanganeen-Milera (Glenelg/ Marion FC)

No. 12 choice:

Port Adelaide: Joshua Sinn

No. 13 choice:

Essendon: Ben Hobbs (GWV Rebels/ Horsham Demons FC/ Ballarat Clarendon College)

No. 14 choice:

West Coast: Campbell Chesser (Sandringham Dragons/ Lavington Panthers FC/ Melbourne Grammar)

No. 15 choice:

GWS Giants: Leek Aleer (Central Districts/ Angle Vale JFC)

No. 16 choice:

Brisbane Lions: Darcy Wilmot (Northern Knights/ Montmorency FC/ Hazelglen College)

No. 17 choice:

Richmond: Tom Brown (Murray Bushrangers/ Mooroopna FC/ Geelong Grammar)

No. 18 choice:

Sydney: Angus Sheldrick (Claremont/ Mosman Park JFC/ Christ Church Grammar)

No. 19 choice

Melbourne: Jacob Van Rooyen (Claremont, WAFL)

No. 20 choice:

Brisbane Lions: Kai Lohmann


No. 21 choice:

Fremantle: Matthew Johnson

No. 22 choice:

North Melbourne: Josh Goater

No. 23 choice:

Hawthorn: Sam Butler

No. 24 choice:

Geelong: Toby Conway

No. 25 choice:

Geelong: Mitchell Knevitt

No. 26 choice:

Hawthorn: Connor MacDonald

No. 27 choice:

Carlton: Jesse Motlop

No. 28 choice:

Richmond: Tyler Sonsie

No. 29 choice:

Richmond: Samuel Banks

No. 30 choice:

Richmond: Judson Clarke

No. 31 choice:

West Coast: Brady Hough

No. 32 choice:

Geelong: James Willis

No. 33 choice:

St Kilda: Mitchito Owens

No. 34 choice:

Sydney: Matthew Roberts

No. 35 choice:

North Melbourne: Paul Curtis

No. 36 choice:

Adelaide: Jake Soligo

No. 37 choice:

West Coast: Rhett Bazzo

No. 38 choice:

North Melbourne: Miller Bergman

No. 39 choice:

Melbourne: Blake Howes


No. 40 choice:

Sydney: Corey Warner

No. 41 choice:

Brisbane Lions: James Tunstill

No. 42 choice:

GWS Giants: Joshua Fahey

No. 43 choice:

Western Bulldogs: Arthur Jones

No. 44 choice:

Adelaide: Zac Taylor

No. 45 choice:

Collingwood: Arlo Draper

No. 46 choice:

Essendon: Alastair Lord

No. 47 choice:

St Kilda: Marcus Windhager

No. 48 choice:

Geelong: Flynn Kroeger

No. 49 choice:

Collingwood: Cooper Murley

No. 50 choice:

Essendon: Garrett McDonagh

No. 51 choice:

St Kilda: Oscar Adams

No. 52 choice:

Collingwood: Harvey Harrison

No. 53 choice:

Hawthorn: Jai Serong

No. 54 choice:

Fremantle: Eric Benning

No. 55 choice:

Port Adelaide: Hugh Jackson

No. 56 choice:

Port Adelaide: Dante Visentini

PASS: Hawthorn, St Kilda

No. 57 choice:

West Coast: Jack Williams

No. 58 choice:

Sydney: Lachlan Rankin

No. 59 choice:

North Melbourne: Jackson Archer

No. 60 choice:

Port Adelaide: Jase Burgoyne

No. 61 choice:

Western Bulldogs: Luke Cleary

No. 62 choice:

West Coast: Greg Clark

PASS: St Kilda, West Coast, Essendon

No. 63 choice:

Gold Coast: Charlie Constable

No. 64 choice:

Geelong: Cooper White

No. 65 choice:

Melbourne: Taj Woewodin

Do not miss out on a choice: follow our live blog site of the rest of the AFL draft from 6. 30 pm Thursday, with news and analysis of leading gamers and club methods.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *